Gareth Cattermole / Getty Images

ED SHEERAN released the track list for his new album, and it's loaded with guest stars

June 19, 2019

FULL STORY:  ED SHEERAN announced the track list for his upcoming album "No.6 Collaborations Project", and it's STACKED with guest stars.  He's already released two songs from the album:  "I Don't Care" with Justin Bieber, and "Cross Me" with Chance the Rapper.There's also a track called "South of the Border" with Camila Cabello and Cardi B . . . and a song called "Remember the Name", featuring Eminem and 50 Cent.  Then there's "Blow" with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton . . . and "1,000 Nights"with Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.  Other guests include Ella Mai, Travis Scott, Khalid, Young Thug, and Skrillex.The album comes out July 12th.