No.6 Collaborations Project

ED SHEERAN released the track list for his new album, and it's loaded with guest stars

FULL STORY: ED SHEERAN announced the track list for his upcoming album "No.6 Collaborations Project", and it's STACKED with guest stars. He's already released two songs from the album: "I Don't Care" with Justin Bieber, and "Cross Me" with Chance the Rapper.There's also a track called "South of the...
Read More